⚠️  Note: Only Organization Owners have access to modifying Subscriptions


1. To cancel any addons or subscription, log in to your account and go to your organization's dashboard by clicking on the upper right button.


2. Click on Billing from the left menu sidebar:


3. Click on the Cancel Subscriptions under the desired addon(s) then scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on Update Subscriptions button.  

Please note that Cancellation is not immediate and scheduled at the end of billing cycle. One can continue using services until the actual cancellation of subscriptions. 






Note: New Billing UI has the provision to undo any changes, but this is before applying the changes. Once the changes to the plan are confirmed and payment is done, then you would need to modify or cancel the addon.


For any queries related to billing please contact Support.